We are now accepting entries for the 2016 WASLA Awards! Share your work with us and enter to win an award in the following categories:

  • General Design Over $500,000 Construction Budget
  • General Design Under $500,000 Construction Budget
  • Residential Design Multi-Family
  • Residential Design Single-Family
  • Analysis and Planning
  • Landmark Award

All entries must be completed and received by WASLA by 5pm Friday, August 26th, 2016.

We will celebrate the award winners at the Annual Awards Reception, which will be held Thursday, November 3rd, 2016, from 6:30 to 10:30 pm at Novelty Hill Januik in Woodinville, WA. Join us for project viewing, presentation of the awards, a full buffet, and one complimentary glass of wine. Register now!

To  learn more about the awards, eligibility, and submission requirements, visit the awards page.

Thank you to our sponsors!

Olmsted Sponsors

Beatrix Farrand Sponsor

Thomas Church Sponsors


Pacific Earth Works